Ota yhteyttä

Markus Suikkonen

Myyntiedustaja

044 2390 510

markus@mediadynamo.fi

Anna Hurmalainen

Myyntiedustaja

044 987 9881

anna@mediadynamo.fi

Vili Äijö

Myyntiedustaja

044 988 4147

vili@mediadynamo.fi

Tomi Taka-Eilola

Myyntipäällikkö

045 607 7810

tomi@mediadynamo.fi

Mea Wright

Mediamyynnin johtaja

040 845 8815

mea@mediadynamo.fi

Niko Raekoski

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja

040 823 8877

niko@mediadynamo.fi

Emma Happonen

Projektipäällikkö, AD

044 979 4432

emma@mediadynamo.fi

Esa Ahonen

Luova johtaja

044 239 1655

esa@mediadynamo.fi

Riku Pitkänen

Toimitusjohtaja

040 777 9930

riku@mediadynamo.fi

Ritva Leinonen

Laskutus (Real-tilit Oy)

040 5834 814

ritva.leinonen@real-tilit.fi