Ota yhteyttä

Markus Suikkonen

Myyntiedustaja

044 2390 510

markus@mediadynamo.fi

Tomi Taka-Eilola

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

045 607 7810

tomi@mediadynamo.fi

Mea Wright

Mediamyynnin johtaja

040 845 8815

mea@mediadynamo.fi

Niko Raekoski

Myyntijohtaja

044 978 4095

niko@mediadynamo.fi

Emma Happonen

Projektipäällikkö, AD

044 979 4432

emma@mediadynamo.fi

Esa Ahonen

Luova johtaja

044 239 1655

esa@mediadynamo.fi

Riku Pitkänen

Toimitusjohtaja

040 777 9930

riku@mediadynamo.fi

Ritva Leinonen

Laskutus (Real-tilit Oy)

040 5834 814

ritva.leinonen@real-tilit.fi

Käyntiosoite: Punavuorenkatu 22, 00150 Helsinki

Postiosoite: Åkeröntie 9, 06150 Porvoo

040 777 9930

info@mediadynamo.fi